Somewhere around the corner, just beyond the edge of perception, lies a world you never dreamed existed: A world where creatures of ancient myth and gods long thought dead walk unnoticed along the crowded streets of Manhattan. Where ladies of Faerie dance the nights away. Where every shadow holds a secret, and every secret has a price.
Welcome to the World of Aria.

ARIA "A Midwinter's Dream" [Holguin (w), Anacleto (a)]
Featuring four magical tales, woven together into a single tapestry, this stand-alone edition provides glimpses into the secret lives of Lady Kildare, Pug, Ondine and others as you've never seen them before.


ARIA "A Summer Spell" [Holguin (w), Pajarillo/Medina (a)]
A tale of magic, mystery and a love that spans the ages. London, the summer of 1966. The air is electrified with music, the streets are bursting with color, and everywhere you look, Youth is king. Into this strange and brave new world, a wayward knight comes looking for his long lost love: Lady Kildare of the Faerie. Blissfully reunited, the expatriate Fairy Princess helps the time-lost Sir Thomas adapt to the mad whirl of life in the 20th century, a life of motorcars, rock clubs and pop art "happenings." It has been said that love conquers all, but Kildare must learn the hard way that, unlike her, not everyone is meant to live forever.

cvr #1

#1 p1

#1 p2

#1 p2

#1 p2

cvr #2

#2 p1

#2 p2

#2 p3

Click here to return to the ARIA-frontpage
ARIA: Preview + first miniseries
ARIA/Angela: Heavenly Creatures
ARIA: Midwinter's Dream & Summer Spell
ARIA: Soul Market
ARIA: Uses of Enchantment

© ARIA Copyright Brian Haberlin & Brian Holguin